High Poly asset: 2

table 1.pngI have begun to model my asset, I have the low poly versions of each part of the desk, the pallet, barrels and cloth. I also added the heads of nails sticking out of the top of the pallet, although they are hard to notice. I used the Ncloth tool with the silk preset to create the cloth, I also attempted to texture the cloth in photoshop.

I have UV unwrapped the pallet, barrels and the cloth. However I will have to redo the cloth, since I have moved the position of the pallet since i created the cloth, meaning the cloth wont fit correctly.

Leave a Reply

